ubarn_ears.jpg

WE ARE RLVNT

About RLVNT
RLVNT Distribution is the leading distributor and specialist in connected sports- & lifestyle products in the Nordics, France and Benelux.  

RLVNT is a young, entrepreneurial company driven by our passion for fitness, innovation, health and connected technology. We bring relevant products to the Nordics, Benelux and France markets through sales offices in Sweden, Norway, Finland, Denmark, France and Benelux.  

 

We have had a strong and rapid growth since the start in 2012. With more than 35 years’ experience in the distribution industry, RLVNT is the leading distributor of technology products to small and big resellers in France, Nordics and Benelux countries. We pride ourselves in distributing innovative products from world leading and respectable brands such as MarshallTherabodyAdidas, Withings and Wahoo.  

Martin Liljegren
Founder

martin.liljegren@rlvnt.se

+46736 873 781

Daniel Björnemalm
Founder

daniel.bjornemalm@rlvnt.se

+46733 702 680

totte_linden_rlvnt_sales_marketing.jpeg

Totte Lindén
Nordic Sales & Marketing Manager

totte.linden@rlvnt.se

+46 767 27 71 15

Markus Guldbrandsson
KAM
markus.guldbrandsson@rlvnt.se

+46 702 323 080

filipH_IMG_6179_saturation-78_edited.jpg

Filip Hasselberg
Nordic Key Account Manager

Filip.hasselberg@rlvnt.se
+46 730 598 798  

Jan Fugmann
Country Manager Denmark

jan.fugmann@rlvnt.dk

+45 2042 2524

morten_pagh_account_manager_rlvnt.jpg

Morten Pagh
Account Manager Denmark

morten.pagh@rlvnt.dk

+45 26 25 51 41

Tarmo Timonen
Country Manager Finland

tarmo.timonen@rlvnt.fi

+35 8400 887 887

IMG_3936_edited.jpg

Erika Hjertquist
CIO

erika.hjertquist@rlvnt.se
+46 70 547 78 77

benjamin_rlvnt_edited.jpg

Benjamin Ferriere

RMA-Assistant

benjamin.ferriere@rlvnt.se

+46 73 830 43 88

daniel sandberg.jpg

Daniel Sandberg
Financial Accountant

daniel.sandberg@rlvnt.se
+46 722 16 03 05

Caroline Young

Marketing Lead Wahoo

caroline.young@rlvnt.se

+46 76 393 51 11

Malin Svartvit_edited.jpg

Malin Sörensen

Marketing Lead

malin.sorensen@rlvnt.se

+46 702 85 25 13

Adriel Young
RMA Manager / Product specialist

adriel.young@rlvnt.se

rma@rlvnt.se

anja.jpg
karin.jpg

Gerd Knutson
Office Coordinator

gerd.knutson@rlvnt.se

+46702 872 610

Anja Frederiksen
Admin Coordinator

anja.frederiksen@rlvnt.se

+46 702 309 971

Karin Magnuson
Customer Care

karin.magnuson@rlvnt.se

+4631 788 81 01

Linda Eriksson

Admin Coordinator

linda.eriksson@rlvnt.se

+4631 788 81 01

cecilia.png

Cecilia Johansson

Sale Support

cecilia.johansson@rlvnt.se

+4631 788 81 01

IMG_4277_edited_edited.jpg

Jessica Johnsson

Sale Support

jessica.johnsson@rlvnt.se

+4631 788 81 01

 

philipbildmobil (2)_edited.jpg

Philip Norén
E-Commerce Manager

philip.noren@rlvnt.se
+46 738 48 60 43

RLVNT Supply AB

ted_rlvnt_edited.jpg

Ted Ås
General Manager

ted.as@rlvnt.se

+46 739 951 832

isa_rlvnt_edited.jpg

Isa Aspgård
Sales & Marketing
isa.aspgard@rlvnt.se
+46 761 068 719

RLVNT France

Unknown_edited.png
geraud_edited.jpg
alexandre.jpeg

Celine Nepper
General Manager France

celine.nepper@rlvnt.fr

+33 6 49 35 41 52
 

Géraud MARCOLINO

Key Account Manager France

geraud.marcolino@rlvnt.fr

+33(0)6.44.69.42.38

Alexandre DE SOUSA

Responsable Commercial Rhône-Alpes et Sud-Est

alexandre.desousa@rlvnt.fr

+33(0)6.72.49.65.85

geoffrey.jpg

Geoffrey DEQUEN

Responsable Commercial IDF et Nord-Est

geoffrey.dequen@rlvnt.fr

+33(0)7.85.95.54.50

RLVNT Benelux

Michael Sellén
General Manager Benelux

michael.sellen@rlvnt.eu

+31 622 245 992

IMG_3582_edited.jpg
jerry_rlvnt_edited.jpg

Jerry Jansen
New Business Developer Benelux
jerry.jansen@rlvnt.eu
+31 654 64 13 13

SEBASTIEN DEWITTE_edited.jpg
pieter-van-der-gaag-rlvnt_.jpg

Pieter van der Gaag 
Office Coordinator Benelux
pieter.van.der.gaag@rlvnt.eu
+31 6 34391787

Naomi van de Loosdrecht 
Marketing Coordinator Benelux
naomi.loosdrecht@rlvnt.eu
+31 627016516

Sébastien Dewitte 
Sales Manager Benelux
sebastien.dewitte@rlvnt.eu
+32 472 26 67 25