CONTACT US TODAY.

RLVNT HQ

Bolshedens Industriväg 35

427 50 Billdal, Sweden

info@rlvnt.se

RLVNT NO

Bolshedens Industriväg 35

427 50 Billdal, Sweden

info@rlvnt.no

RLVNT DK

Korskildelund 6

2670 Greve, Denmark

info@rlvnt.dk

RLVNT FI

Itätuulentie 4

00850 Helsinki, Finland

info@rlvnt.se

RLVNT BV

Pascalweg 5

3225LE Hellevoetsluis, Holland

info@rlvnt.eu

RLVNT FR

140 rue d'Estienne d'Orves

921 40  Clamart, France

info@rlvnt.fr

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon

© 2018 by RLVNT Distribution AB.

WE ARE RLVNT

We are a young, entrepreneurial company driven by our passion for fitness, innovation, health, wearables, hearables and technology. We bring relevant products to the Nordic and Benelux markets through sales offices in Sweden, Norway, Finland Denmark, France and the Benelux.

 

We have had a strong and rapid growth since the start in 2012. With more than 35 years experience in the distribution industry, RLVNT is the leading distributor of technology products to small and big resellers in all the Nordic and Benelux countries. We pride ourselves in distributing innovative products from world leading and respectable brands such as Marshall, Hyperice, Powerdot, Withings and Wahoo.

Martin Liljegren
Founder

martin.liljegren@rlvnt.se

+46736 873 781

Daniel Björnemalm
Founder

daniel.bjornemalm@rlvnt.se

+46733 702 680

Markus Guldbrandsson
KAM
markus.guldbrandsson@rlvnt.se

+46 702 323 080

Tarmo Timonen
Country Manager Finland

tarmo.timonen@rlvnt.fi

+35 8400 887 887

Totte Lindén
Senior KAM / Business Developer

totte.linden@rlvnt.se

+46 767 27 71 15

Jan Fugmann
Country Manager Denmark

jan.fugmann@rlvnt.dk

+45 2042 2524

Erika Hjertquist
CIO

erika.hjertquist@rlvnt.se
+46 70 547 78 77

Filip Johansson
CFO

filip.johansson@rlvnt.se

+46 702 36 10 45

Isa Aspgård
Marketing
isa.aspgard@rlvnt.se
+46 761 068719

Rebecca Ekberg
In House Marketing

rebecca.ekberg@rlvnt.se

+46 721 881 871

Rasmus Carlsson
E-Commerce Specialist

rasmus.carlsson@rlvnt.se
+46 736 48 53 37

Adriel Young
RMA Manager / Product specialist

adriel.young@rlvnt.se

rma@rlvnt.se

Gerd Knutson
Office Coordinator

gerd.knutson@rlvnt.se

+46702 872 610

Anja Frederiksen
Admin Coordinator

anja.frederiksen@rlvnt.se

+46 702 309 971

Karin Magnuson
Admin Coordinator

karin.magnuson@rlvnt.se

+4631 788 81 01

Linda Eriksson
Parental Leave

Caroline Young

Parental Leave

RLVNT Event & Supply AB

Ted Ås
General Manager

ted.as@rlvnt.se

+46 739 951 832

Isa Aspgård
Sales & Marketing
isa.aspgard@rlvnt.se
+46 761 068719

RLVNT France & Benelux

Nicolas Nepper
General Manager France

nicolas.nepper@rlvnt.fr

Michael Sellén
General Manager Benelux

michael.sellen@rlvnt.eu

+31 622 245 992

Jerry Jansen
New Business Developer Benelux
jerry.jansen@rlvnt.eu
+31 654 64 13 13

Celine Nepper
Marketing & Administration France

celine.nepper@rlvnt.fr

+33 6 49 35 41 52


 

Naomi van de Loosdrecht 
Admin Coordinator Benelux
naomi.loosdrecht@rlvnt.eu
+31 627016516