ubarn_ears.jpg

WE ARE RLVNT

We are a young, entrepreneurial company driven by our passion for fitness, innovation, health, wearables, hearables and technology. We bring relevant products to the Nordic and Benelux markets through sales offices in Sweden, Norway, Finland, Denmark, France and the Benelux.

 

We have had a strong and rapid growth since the start in 2012. With more than 35 years experience in the distribution industry, RLVNT is the leading distributor of technology products to small and big resellers in all the Nordic and Benelux countries. We pride ourselves in distributing innovative products from world leading and respectable brands such as Marshall, Hyperice, Powerdot, Withings and Wahoo.

Martin Liljegren
Founder

martin.liljegren@rlvnt.se

+46736 873 781

Daniel Björnemalm
Founder

daniel.bjornemalm@rlvnt.se

+46733 702 680

Markus Guldbrandsson
KAM
markus.guldbrandsson@rlvnt.se

+46 702 323 080

Tarmo Timonen
Country Manager Finland

tarmo.timonen@rlvnt.fi

+35 8400 887 887

totte_linden_rlvnt_sales_marketing.jpeg

Totte Lindén
Nordic Sales & Marketing Manager

totte.linden@rlvnt.se

+46 767 27 71 15

Jan Fugmann
Country Manager Denmark

jan.fugmann@rlvnt.dk

+45 2042 2524

Morten Pagh
Account Manager Denmark

morten.pagh@rlvnt.dk

+45 26 25 51 41

IMG_3936_edited.jpg

Erika Hjertquist
CIO

erika.hjertquist@rlvnt.se
+46 70 547 78 77

filip_rlvnt_edited.png

Filip Johansson
CFO

filip.johansson@rlvnt.se

+46 702 36 10 45

daniel sandberg.jpg

Daniel Sandberg
Financial Accountant

daniel.sandberg@rlvnt.se
+46 722 16 03 05

rasmus_rlvnt_edited_edited.jpg
philipbildmobil (2)_edited.jpg

Rasmus Carlsson
E-Commerce Manager

rasmus.carlsson@rlvnt.se
+46 736 48 53 37

Philip Norén
E-Commerce Specialist

philip.noren@rlvnt.se
 

Caroline Young

Marketing Lead Wahoo

caroline.young@rlvnt.se

+46 76 393 51 11

Malin Svartvit_edited.jpg

Malin Sörensen

Marketing Lead

malin.sorensen@rlvnt.se

+46 702 85 25 13

Adriel Young
RMA Manager / Product specialist

adriel.young@rlvnt.se

rma@rlvnt.se

anja.jpg
karin.jpg

Gerd Knutson
Office Coordinator

gerd.knutson@rlvnt.se

+46702 872 610

Anja Frederiksen
Admin Coordinator

anja.frederiksen@rlvnt.se

+46 702 309 971

Karin Magnuson
Admin Coordinator

karin.magnuson@rlvnt.se

+4631 788 81 01

Linda Eriksson

Admin Coordinator

linda.eriksson@rlvnt.se

+4631 788 81 01

IMG_4277_edited_edited.jpg

Jessica Johnsson

Parental leave

Josefina igen.jpg

Josefina Tjernlund

Admin Coordinator

josefina.tjernlund@rlvnt.se

+46 736 214 093

_41A9319_edited.jpg

Victoria Malmberg

Parental leave

RLVNT Supply AB

ted_rlvnt_edited.jpg

Ted Ås
General Manager

ted.as@rlvnt.se

+46 739 951 832

isa_rlvnt_edited.jpg

Isa Aspgård
Sales & Marketing
isa.aspgard@rlvnt.se
+46 761 068719

RLVNT France & Benelux

Unknown_edited.png
jerry_rlvnt_edited.jpg

Celine Nepper
General Manager France

celine.nepper@rlvnt.fr

+33 6 49 35 41 52
 

Michael Sellén
General Manager Benelux

michael.sellen@rlvnt.eu

+31 622 245 992

Jerry Jansen
New Business Developer Benelux
jerry.jansen@rlvnt.eu
+31 654 64 13 13

IMG_3582_edited.jpg

Naomi van de Loosdrecht 
Marketing Coordinator Benelux
naomi.loosdrecht@rlvnt.eu
+31 627016516

pieter-van-der-gaag-rlvnt_.jpg

Pieter van der Gaag 
Office Coordinator Benelux
pieter.van.der.gaag@rlvnt.eu
+31 6 34391787